Alex Britcher

Association Chair Alex Britcher
Tel: 07967 011467 or 01892 549184

Committee members:
Vice Chair: Beryl Woodall
Secretary: Sue White
Treasurer: Chris Perry
Website Editor: Nigel Suckling
General members:
Bjorn Simpole

Membership of the Rusthall Village Association is 3:00 per person per year.
You can pay when attending a public meeting

Useful Numbers

Town Hall (switchboard) 01892 526121      
Fly tipping/abandoned vehicles 01892 548154       Graffiti hotline 01892 554159
KCC Highways for broken lights, blocked gullies etc. 08458 247800      

Contact Kent Police
For all non-urgent incidents or enquiries, call 101
If a crime is in progress or life is in danger, call 999
If you are deaf or speech impaired, text 'Police' and your message to 60066
For news and general advice visit